X

An Oracle blog about Oracle Enterprise Manager and Oracle Management Cloud

Webcast Series: Oracle Enterprise Manager and Oracle Management Cloud

These live webcasts are brought to you by the Oracle Enterprise Manager and Oracle Management Cloud development organization. We are presenting some of the best sessions from Oracle OpenWorld San Francisco in case you missed them.  Please check out the Oracle Enterprise Manager and Oracle Management Cloud blogs for more information.

Simplified Lifecycle Management for Oracle Database 18c Multitenant

Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:00 a.m. PST (San Francisco)
12:00 p.m. EST (New York)
4:00 p.m. GMT (London)
5:00 p.m (Paris)

Register Now

Oracle Enterprise Manager Database Lifecycle Management Pack comes with out-of-box deployment procedures to provision, clone, and patch the various configurations of Oracle Database. This solution also provides full support for the entire lifecycle of pluggable databases in Oracle Database 12c, including; migration, plugging, and unplugging.

In this session, learn about pluggable database provisioning and management from the self-service portal, pluggable database patching and upgrades, and pluggable database relocation to new platforms. Recent updates include; fleet maintenance for pluggable databases patching and upgrades and new pluggable databases relocation features.

Dial In Details:
Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1-866-682-4770
International Dial-In Number: 1-408-774-4073
Conference Code: 2737558 / 1234

For more information, about this session, visit the Oracle OpenWorld Content Catalog Session ID: PRO4380

Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services