Login for Oracle employees only

Subscribe

Welcome to Oracle Blogs

Welcome to the Oracle blogging community!

Recent Posts

See All »

PeopleTools 8.54 Release Value Proposition Now Ava...

PeopleSoft Technology Blog | /Oracle/Applications | April 24, 10:49 AM PDT | By PeopleTools Strategy

We have just published the Release Value Proposition for PeopleTools 8.54.  It is available on My Oracle Support .  This release of PeopleTools will be a landmark release for PeopleSoft.  It continues Oracle’s commitment to protect and extend...

Advanced GPIO: UART, PWM, Digital and Level Conver...

The Java Source | /Oracle/General | April 24, 10:41 AM PDT | By Yolande Poirier

This is our 6th live training session as part of the IoT Developer Challenge . In this session, Vinicius will discuss how to get your Raspberry Pi (or any otherboard) to communicate with GPIO using UART and PWM. He will present some techniques to do voltage...

Oracle Solaris 11.2 Launch

Jeff Victor's Blog | /Solaris 11 | April 24, 09:30 AM PDT | By Jeff Victor

On April 29th, Oracle will launch Oracle Solaris 11.2. This version will add significant new features that reinforce Solaris' position as the leading cloud OS. These new features: Further increase the flexibility of Solaris system...

MySQL at OpenSUSE Conference, Dubrovnik, Croatia &...

Oracle's MySQL Blog | /Community | April 24, 09:14 AM PDT | By Lenka Kasparova

The  OpenSUSE Conference  in Dubrovnik, Croatia started today and will continue till Monday April 28, 2014. MySQL team is going to be part of this event. Do not miss to visit our booth, which will be located on the ground floor as well as come to...

Infosys Demonstrates SPARC/Solaris Scalability wit...

Oracle Solaris | /Solaris | April 24, 07:34 AM PDT | By Larry Wake

One of our partners, Infosys , has released the results of a new banking transaction benchmark with their Finacle software platform, and the numbers are impressive: they've shown that on a Oracle SuperCluster system, they can support six times the daily...

Proxy Controller High Availability

Ops Center | /Document | April 24, 07:19 AM PDT | By Owen Allen

Proxy Controllers manage the bulk of your asset data. In the past, losing a Proxy Controller to a hardware failure meant losing all of that asset data, and the only way to resume management of the assets was to rediscover them using another Proxy Controller. ...

Introduction to the Install Base Analyzer

Oracle E-Business Suite Support Blog | /Oracle/CRM Cust. Relationship Mgt. | April 24, 07:00 AM PDT | By LuciaC-Oracle

Webcast: Introduction to the Install Base Analyzer Date: May 8, 2014 at 11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 8:00am PT, 8:30pm IST, 4:00 pm GMT+1 The IB Analyzer is a Proactive tool designed to analyze key configurations in your environment as they relate...

So I heard about the R12.1.3+ EBS Wide RPC, how is...

Oracle E-Business Suite Support Blog | /Oracle/Procurement | April 24, 07:00 AM PDT | By LindaJ-Oracle

For 12.1.3 most of us follow Doc ID 1468883.1 and apply the current Procurement Rollup Patch (RUP) listed, but lately there has been a lot of information being circulated about the Oracle E-Business Suite Release 12.1.3+ Recommended Patch Collection 1...

The case for Snap Clone over point tools

Oracle Enterprise Manager | /Oracle/Product Info | April 24, 06:38 AM PDT | By Sudip Datta

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 ...

New Oracle Sales Cloud Extensibility Training from...

Oracle CRM EMEA Partner Community | /Specialization | April 24, 06:30 AM PDT | By Richard Lefebvre

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 ...

See All »

Popular Blogs Today