X

OMC

OMC

Webcast: Ensure an Exceptional User Experience

Thursday May 12, 2016 9:00 a.m. PST (San Francisco) 12:00 p.m. EST (New York) 5:00 p.m. GMT (London) Today, customer loyalty is about how fast you can deliver...

Thursday May 12, 2016 9:00 a.m. PST (San Francisco) 12:00 p.m. EST (New York) 5:00 p.m. GMT (London) Today, customer loyalty is about how fast you can deliver new functionality while still providing exceptional user experience. End-users rank application and website performance (such as quick-loading pages) as their top expectation and will leave any site that is too slow. Oracle Application Performance Monitoring Cloud Service helps you monitor the performance of your...

OMC

Webcast: Tear Down DevOps Barriers with Oracle Management Cloud

Thursday April 14th 10:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. EST Do you have barriers between development and operations and your end-users? Join us for a live webcast on...

Thursday April 14th 10:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. EST Do you have barriers between development and operations and your end-users? Join us for a live webcast on Oracle Management Cloud, the modern solution for rapid application delivery and efficient application and operations management. This exciting new product enables business decision makers and DevOps leaders to manage technology innovations so that employees can do their jobs more effectively and business users can enjoy a...

OMC

Oracle OpenWorld Sneak Preview: Oracle’s Newest PaaS Offerings for IT Operations Management – Oracle Management Cloud

OpenWorld is always a very exciting time for Oracle and our customers, and every year we reveal some of our newest offerings. We sat down with Prakash...

OpenWorld is always a very exciting time for Oracle and our customers, and every year we reveal some of our newest offerings. We sat down with Prakash Ramamurthy, Senior Vice President of Oracle Management Cloud, to discuss this year’s conference. Q: Tell us about what’s happening this year at OpenWorld for Oracle Management Cloud? PR: This year, we have a rare and fantastic opportunity to introduce an entirely new category of systems management cloud services for Oracle...

Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services