X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Need to Review Oracle Advanced Benefits - Eligibility Functionality? Attend this September 5th Advisor Webcast

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

 

Attend Oracle Advanced Benefits - Eligibility Functional Review ADVISOR WEBCAST on September 5, 2019

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical and functional users who are involved in Oracle Advanced Benefits setup during Open Enrollment or throughout the year.

Times:

  • 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Topics Include:

  • Eligibility: Definition and Misconceptions
  • Eligibility versus Elect-Ability
  • Proper Eligibility Setup
  • Common Issues and Solutions


Register to Join Us at this event


We look forward to you  being online with us for this event  !
 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.