Advisor Webcast: Oracle WebCenter Content on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure - Part 1

March 7, 2024 | 2 minute read
Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer
Text Size 100%:

Register for the following advisor webcast!

Oracle WebCenter Content on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure - Part 1

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Visit the Oracle Product Support Advisor Webcasts series page to register for this webcast! You can also register for other upcoming webcasts and view the replays of any that you may have missed!

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Oracle WebCenter Content administrators who are new to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure. This overview will cover OCI and advantages of using it.

Topics Include:

  • What is the Cloud
  • What is Oracle Cloud Infrastructure
  • Description of Tenancy, Domains and Compartments
  • What is VCN, Terraforming, CIDR
  • What is OCI Marketplace
  • How is WCC Deployed to Cloud

Duration: 1 hr


References: How to register for webcasts and view past recordings:

webcast details

 

 

Tanya Heise

Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Tanya Heise is part of the Oracle Proactive Support team. During my years at Oracle, I have worked in both Technical Support and Consulting Services.


Previous Post

January 2024 CPU Patches for SOA on Marketplace

Elizabeth Earle | 1 min read

Next Post


Advisor Webcast: Coherence JMX CLI, JvisualVM and Jconsole Usage

Tanya Heise | 2 min read