Advisor Webcast: Oracle SOA Suite JCA Adapters (JMS, AQ, MQ)

July 13, 2023 | 2 minute read
Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer
Text Size 100%:

Register for the following advisor webcast!

Oracle SOA Suite JCA Adapters (JMS, AQ, MQ)

Schedule:

  • Thursday , July 27, 2023 07:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , July 27, 2023 10:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , July 27, 2023 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , July 27, 2023 07:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Visit the Oracle Product Support Advisor Webcasts series page to register for this webcast! You can also register for other upcoming webcasts and view the replays of any that you may have missed!

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, and system administrators. It will cover a detailed description of Adapter operation, configuration, properties, and error handling.

Topics Include:

  • JMS Adapter
  • AQ Adapter
  • MQ Adapter
  • Error Handling in Adapter
  • JCA properties

 

Duration: 1 hr


References: How to register for webcasts and view past recordings:

webcast info

 

 

 

Tanya Heise

Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Tanya Heise is part of the Oracle Proactive Support team. During my years at Oracle, I have worked in both Technical Support and Consulting Services.


Previous Post

Creating a support request for SOA on Marketplace from the OCI Console

Elizabeth Earle | 2 min read

Next Post


Simplified SSL Configuration for Oracle REST Data Services (ORDS) : A How-To Guide

Tanya Heise | 4 min read