Advisor Webcast: Install and Configure OUD on Kubernetes Cluster

September 27, 2023 | 2 minute read
Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer
Text Size 100%:

Register for the following advisor webcast!

Install and Configure OUD on Kubernetes Cluster

Schedule:

  • Thursday , October 12, 2023 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , October 12, 2023 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , October 12, 2023 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , October 12, 2023 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Visit the Oracle Product Support Advisor Webcasts series page to register for this webcast! You can also register for other upcoming webcasts and view the replays of any that you may have missed!

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Technical users, Functional users, System administrators etc., who need to install and configure OUD 12cPS4 Directory Server with high availability on a Kubernetes cluster environment.

Topics Include:

  • Kubernetes/OCNE cluster pre-requistes
  • OUD/OUDSM download
  • Deployment and Demonstration of OUD Image
  • OUD with two Replication Server node
  • OUDSM deployment
  • Troubleshooting

Duration: 1 hr


References: How to register for webcasts and view past recordings:

webcast info

 

 

 

Tanya Heise

Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Tanya Heise is part of the Oracle Proactive Support team. During my years at Oracle, I have worked in both Technical Support and Consulting Services.


Previous Post

Advisor Webcast: How To Improve Performance for Oracle Webcenter Content

Tanya Heise | 2 min read

Next Post


Upgrade JDK in your OIC connectivity agent

Elizabeth Earle | 1 min read