Advisor Webcast: Configuration of OpenIDConnect Plugin in Oracle Access Manager

March 13, 2024 | 2 minute read
Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer
Text Size 100%:

Register for the following advisor webcast!

Configuration of OpenIDConnect Plugin in Oracle Access Manager

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 06:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 10:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Visit the Oracle Product Support Advisor Webcasts series page to register for this webcast! You can also register for other upcoming webcasts and view the replays of any that you may have missed!

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for (technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc.) who administers OAM, have interest in understanding OAuth and OpenID connect configurations.

Topics Include:

  • Brief description of OpenIDConnectPlugin fields
  • How to setup OpenIDConnectPlugin
  • Review of Authentication Scheme, orchestration
  • Demo of OpenIDConnectPlugin configuration, and usage

Duration: 1 hr


References: How to register for webcasts and view past recordings:

webcast details

 

Tanya Heise

Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Tanya Heise is part of the Oracle Proactive Support team. During my years at Oracle, I have worked in both Technical Support and Consulting Services.


Previous Post

Advisor Webcast: Coherence JMX CLI, JvisualVM and Jconsole Usage

Tanya Heise | 2 min read

Next Post


Oracle Oracle Access Manager (OAM) WebGate Guide -Part6 – Changing The Oracle Access Protocol (OAP) Communication Mode To Open

Kenneth Owens | 7 min read