Advisor Webcast: Coherence JMX CLI, JvisualVM and Jconsole Usage

March 7, 2024 | 2 minute read
Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer
Text Size 100%:

Register for the following advisor webcast!

Coherence JMX CLI, JvisualVM and Jconsole Usage

Schedule:

  • Thursday , March 21, 2024 09:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , March 21, 2024 12:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , March 21, 2024 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , March 21, 2024 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Visit the Oracle Product Support Advisor Webcasts series page to register for this webcast! You can also register for other upcoming webcasts and view the replays of any that you may have missed!

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Coherence Developers, Coherence Application Administrators , Coherence Business Managers who wish to familiarize with JMX based Coherence Management and Monitoring utilities available for successful Coherence Deployment Lifecycle operations.

Topics Include:

  • JMX MBeans Review
  • JMX MBean Access Options
  • Tool Installation
  • Configuration Setup
  • CLI Commands Review and practical example
  • JvisualVM Tabs Review
  • Jconsole Mbean Tree Review
  • Tool Comparison

Duration: 1 hr


References: How to register for webcasts and view past recordings:

webcast info

 

 

Tanya Heise

Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Tanya Heise is part of the Oracle Proactive Support team. During my years at Oracle, I have worked in both Technical Support and Consulting Services.


Previous Post

Advisor Webcast: Oracle WebCenter Content on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure - Part 1

Tanya Heise | 2 min read

Next Post


Advisor Webcast: Configuration of OpenIDConnect Plugin in Oracle Access Manager

Tanya Heise | 2 min read