X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Interested in the Existing and New Release 8 Features in our EBS HCM SSHR Mobile App Release? Attend this April 10th Advisor Webcast

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

Attend an Oracle ADVISOR WEBCAST: Oracle EBS HCM SSHR Mobile App Release 8 on April 10, 2019.

Times:

  • 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Attend this one-hour advisor webcast recommended for Technical Users, Functional Users and Implementation Teams.
In the Webcast we will be summarizing the Existing Functionalities that are available in EBS SSHR Mobile App and share the New Features that are available in the latest Release 8.

Topics Include:

  • Patch and App Download Details
  • Implementation Steps
  • Overview on Existing Features
  • New and Enhanced Features Summary
  • New Feature Overview
  • Additional Resources


Register to Join Us at this event


We look forward to you  being online with us for this event  !
 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha