X

Review EBS product's new releases & features, troubleshooting tips & tricks, best practices, upcoming webcasts

Announcing an Oracle Advisor Webcast EBS Coverage Restrictions Setup in Oracle Advanced Benefits

Andrea Seale
SR. Principal Support Technical Analyst

Dates and Times:

  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Attend this informative EBS Benefits Oracle Advisor Webcast. This one-hour Oracle Advisor Webcast is recommended for functional users who are responsible for the Configuration of Certification and Designation requirements in Oracle Advanced Benefits.

 

Topics Include:

  • Coverage Restrictions
  • Participant Certification Requirements
  • Option Restrictions
  • Benefit Restrictions
  • Life Event Restrictions
  • Dependent Certification Requirements
  • Question & Answers

We look forward to you  being online with us for this event  !

 

 


Register to Join Us at this event


 

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.