Oracle Advisor Webcasts for BIP

Well Im back from hols and some hectic traveling with some good news. The support team are hosting a series of Oracle Advisor Webcasts for BIP to help you get more out BIP/XMLP and less of a headache! The sessions are listed below with a Note reference for more information. As you can see there is a US friendly time and a rest of the world friendly time for the sessions. Sign up and listen in!

Title Time See Note
Troubleshooting XML Publisher in EBS Aug 18, 2010 at 10:00 GMT, 6:00 EDT, 15:30 India/Calcutta 1146541.1
Aug 18, 2010 at 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 23:30 India/Calcutta 1146542.1
Troubleshooting BI Publisher Enterprise Aug 25, 2010 at 10:00 GMT, 6:00 EDT, 15:30 India/Calcutta 1146603.1
Aug 25, 2010 at 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 23:30 India/Calcutta 1146604.1
Anatomy of a Template Sep 8, 2010 at 10:00 GMT, 6:00 EDT, 15:30 India/Calcutta 1146510.1
Sep 8, 2010 at 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 23:30 India/Calcutta 1146613.1


To find the notes login to https://support.oracle.com and find the Note for the session you are interested in. It will have dialin and web conference information for the session. Update For more information on upcoming Advisor web casts check Note 155653.1 on a regular basis.
Comments:

Make sure you look at BI Publisher Advisor Webcast Current Schedule and Recordings of Previous Webcasts (Doc ID 1155653.1) Also listed on our BI Publisher community (https://communities.oracle.com/portal/server.pt/community/bi_publisher/323) Thank You

Posted by Philippe on September 09, 2010 at 03:29 AM MDT #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Follow bipublisher on Twitter Find Us on Facebook BI Publisher Youtube ChannelDiscussion Forum

Join our BI Publisher community to get the most and keep updated with the latest news, How-to, Solutions! Share your feedback and let us hear your voice @bipublisher on Twitter, on our official Facebook page, and Youtube!

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today