BIP Support Chat Show

Kevin and the support folks are at it again ... no, not getting me up at stupid o clock to present on BIP. They are hosting a regular chat show where you can turn up and ask your question and more importantly get some answers. Alternatively, just lurk and check out what folks are getting up too with BIP. If Im not out of the office I'll be on in disguise. Details for upcoming sessions below.

Global Customer Support will host weekly open chat sessions with the experts from BI Publisher Support.
Everyone is invited to join these customer sessions to ask questions directly to Support.
All chats will be open from 6 am to 12 pm MDT (8am-2pm ET, 1pm-7pm GMT).
Ask the experts!
All are hosted on http://strtc.oracle.com.
Click on the title to get to a session.

Date
Title
Conference Details
October 13, 2010
Records of BI Publisher Report Design Bursting session
Records on our BI Publisher community
October 20, 2010
Records of Oct.20th Ask any Question about BI Publisher
Records on our BI Publisher community
October 27, 2010
Records of Oct. 27th Ask any Question about BI Publisher
Records on our BI Publisher community
November 3, 2010
6am-12pm MDT (1pm-7pm GMT)
Ask any Question about BI Publisher
ID=7426445
Key=123
November 10, 2010
6am-12pm MDT (1pm-7pm GMT)
Ask any Question about BI Publisher
ID=7426454
Key=123
November 17, 2010
6am-12pm MDT (1pm-7pm GMT)
Ask any Question about BI Publisher
ID=7426461
Key=123
  1. Join the chat during the Open Date and time.
  2. Post your questions by selecting the chat bubble from the toolbar (It looks like a cartoon "talk bubble").
  3. You can of course ask a question not directly related to the current chat's primary topic.
  4. The sessions are like an "open house". Come any time when we are open to ask your questions, and see what others are asking as well.


  • If we cannot answer in the chat, due to lack of time to research the question, we will answer in the archived thread in the BI Publisher community.
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Follow bipublisher on Twitter Find Us on Facebook BI Publisher Youtube ChannelDiscussion Forum

Join our BI Publisher community to get the most and keep updated with the latest news, How-to, Solutions! Share your feedback and let us hear your voice @bipublisher on Twitter, on our official Facebook page, and Youtube!

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today