Leadership Insights from Women at Oracle

First Two Women Voted onto the OpenSolaris Governing Board

Guest Author
The OpenSolaris Governing Board just announced its newly

elected 2009-2010 membership.  Congratulations to:

   \* John Beck
   \* Valerie Fenwick
   \* Michelle Olson

   \* Simon Phipps

   \* John Plocher

   \* Peter Tribble

   \* Jim Walker

Special congratulations to Michelle and Valerie who are the first

women to be elected to the OGB by the worldwide OpenSolaris community.

About OpenSolaris - http://opensolaris.org/os/about/

About the OGB - http://opensolaris.org/os/community/ogb/

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.