Join Us for the Next Quarterly Customer Update Webcast

Join us for the next Oracle Content Management Quarterly Customer Update Webcast scheduled for this coming October 5 & 6, 2010.

Don't miss this chance to get an overview on the latest updates to Oracle Content Management. Attend this session to learn about the 11g release and some of the new Web site features! We'll dive deeper into Site Studio & Site Studio for External Applications in 11g for Universal Content Management, discuss the recent WebLogic Server licensing changes, as well as other noteworthy ECM news and events.

Register Today!

Americas / EMEA time zones: Customer Update
October 5, 2010
9:00am US PDT / 12:00pm US EDT / 17:00 London
Length: 1 hour
*Please use your corporate email address to register.

Asia-Pacific time zones: Customer Update (Repeat Webcast)
October 6, 2010
12:00pm Sydney AEDT, 9:00am Singapore
(Oct. 5, 2010 @ 6:00pm US PDT)
Length: 1 hour
*Please use your corporate email address to register

Missed Previous Customer Quarterly Updates?
Get caught up on Oracle & ECM news. View a recording or the presentation from previous Webcasts held since June 2008 (available from My Oracle Support).

Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Stay up to date on WebCenter product releases, events, integrations and more!

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today
Subscribe to WebCenter Alerts