Wednesday Nov 06, 2013

Product Support Webcast for Existing Customers: WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 Overview and Support Information

Register for our upcoming Advisor Webcast 'WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 Overview and Support Information' scheduled for 11am Eastern, November 21, 2013 (10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific, 17:00 Europe Time (Paris, GMT+01:00)).

This 1-hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who have installed or plan to upgrade to WebCenter Content 11.1.1.8 or would just like more information on the latest release.

Topics will include:
  • Overview of new features and enhancements
  • Installation of the new WebCenter Content web UI
  • Upgrading from older WebCenter Content versions
  • Support issues including latest patches
  • Roadmap of proposed additional features

Make sure you register and mark this date on your calendar. Register at: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=590991341&t=a

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the call on November 21st.

About

Stay up to date on WebCenter product releases, events, integrations and more!

Search

Archives
« November 2013 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
1
2
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       
Today
Subscribe to WebCenter Alerts