X

The Digital Experience Platform blog covers the latest in innovative technologies to help you transform your business.

  • Cloud |
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Webcast: The Road to Cloud: Digital Experience Best Practices

By: Kellsey Ruppel | Principal Product Marketing Director

The Road to Cloud: Digital Experience Best Practices

Prioritize your customer, partner and employee experiences

Digital Transformation

With the rise of the digital world — web, mobile, social and cloud technologies have changed people’s expectations of how they engage with each other and how work gets done. For most organizations, it’s not a matter of “if” they will migrate to the cloud, it’s “when”.

Join CMSWire with Craig Wentworth, Principal Analyst at MWD Advisors, and David Le Strat, Senior Director of Product Management at Oracle, for a one-hour webinar on how you can leverage your current IT investments as you modernize your applications infrastructure to embrace new digital imperatives to meet customer, partner and employee experiences.

AUG
24

Wed, Aug 24 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

This webinar will cover:

  • How to overcome common challenges and hurdles of cloud adoption
  • Key trends in embracing cloud, content and experience management solutions
  • How to leverage your existing investments while still reaping the benefits of the cloud

Register Today!

Bonus: Webinar attendees have a chance to win a free pass to CMSWire'sDX Summit 2016, November 14 - 16, in Chicago (a value of $1295). The winner will be announced at the end of the live Q&A.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services