X

The Digital Experience Platform blog covers the latest in innovative technologies to help you transform your business.

ADVISOR WEBCAST: New Features for WebCenter Content 12c On Premise and Oracle Cloud Services

By: Kellsey Ruppel | Principal Product Marketing Director
Schedule:
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one hour session is recommended for technical and functional users who use WebCenter Content. This session focuses on new features of WebCenter Content 12c and Documents Cloud Service. It also includes a discussion on running WebCenter Content on the Compute Cloud Service.

Topics Include:

  • New features in the 12.2.1.1.0 release
  • New features in Documents Cloud Service
  • Running WebCenter Content on the Compute Cloud Service

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in Note 740966.1

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: New Features for WebCenter Content 12c On Premise and Oracle Cloud Services
Event Number: 598 713 241
Event Passcode: 909090

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=598713241&t=a

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: 1-866-230-1938    
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: +44 1452 562 665
  • Conference ID: 53697714

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha
Oracle

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services