Thursday Oct 18, 2012

Not to miss! Today’s web seminar on content integration with Oracle Apps

Hello everyone.  The first web seminar in a three-part series kicks off later today, focused on the value of delivering and controlling the flow of content in the context of your most critical business applications.  

If you are using Oracle E-Business Suite, PeopleSoft Enterprise, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne or Siebel CRM, we heartily recommend you investigate the value of centralizing the delivery of scanned images, forms, faxes and digital documents within those processes.  The improvements in efficiency and productivity can result in some impressive cost savings.

One customer recently reported that they had realized an impressive ROI of 180% and that the investment in this new technology had paid for itself in a mere 6 months

We hope you can spare some time today to join us at 1pm Eastern Time / 10am Pacific Time / 18:00 GMT. We think you will find it time well spent.  

Click here to attend.  We look forward to seeing you there!

About

Oracle WebCenter is the center of engagement for business—powering exceptional experiences for customers, partners, and employees. It connects people, process, and information with the most complete portfolio of portal, Web experience management, content, imaging and collaboration technologies.

Search

Archives
« October 2012 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
5
6
7
13
14
16
17
19
20
21
22
27
28
   
       
Today