Friday Mar 03, 2017

Friday Spotlight: Upcoming Oracle Linux and Virtualization Events

You are responsible for providing the underpinnings for developing and deploying next-generation applications and services. As your customers, line of business units are looking for you to be agile and responsive to all their new requests. You need to be able to deliver new applications quickly, directly link new services to business needs, and rapidly adapt applications as your requirements change. Likewise, the infrastructure you provide must continually adjust to the changing needs of the business.

We understand you and we have organized events, webinars and sessions to address this and other key topics in your regions.

 We invite you to our webcasts, sessions, events wherever you are.

See the list of these events below: 

EUROPE REGION


Cloud Expo Europe, March 15-16, 2017, London, UK

We have two great sessions in this event, we look forward to seeing you there.

1) Strategies for Building Open Cloud-Enabled Infrastructure

15th March 2017  , 16:15 - 16:45   

Speaker: Wayne Lewis, Oracle

Location: DevOps, Containers, Open Cloud and Software Architecture Theatre

2) Thinking of migrating your traditional infrastructure management to OpenStack?  

16th March 2017, 13:45 - 14:10    

Speaker: Vipul Sharma, Oracle

Location: Infrastructure, Storage and Virtualisation theatre

 ASIA PACIFIC REGION


Upcoming Webcasts:

1) Thinking of Migrating Your Traditional Infrastructure Management to Openstack?

Mar 15, 2017, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST /4:30 PM AEST  

Register today

2) Providing Zero-Downtime for Critical Applications, Including Docker Container 

Apr 12, 2017,  1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST /3:30 PM AEST

 Register today

We look forward to seeing you all in these webinars. Register today to all Asia Pacific webinars.

NORTH AMERICA  REGION


In person event : IT Governance Chicago Chapter

Date: March 16th, Chicago

How to Remediate Linux Security Vulnerabilities  Without Operational Disruption    

Speaker: Omar Ahmad Infrastructure Cloud Architect

Register to Attend  

Upcoming Webcasts:

1) Strategies for Building Open Cloud Enabled Infrastructure

Speaker: Robert Shimp, GVP Linux and Virtualization 

Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Time: 09:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Register today

2) Oracle Open Source Overview

Speaker: Robert Shimp, GVP Linux and Virtualization 

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Time: 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Register today 

About



Get the latest scoop on products, strategy, events, news, and more, from Oracle's Virtualization Experts

Twitter
Facebook

Search


Archives
« March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
1
2
4
5
6
9
11
12
13
14
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
       
Today