Friday Apr 15, 2011

Developer productivity with GlassFish 3.1 - The Replay

The replay for this week's "GlassFish 3.1 Developer Productivity" webinar is now available (45 minutes). This is a zero-slide presentation in which Adam shows a combination of admin console, IDE and command-line tools to improve your productivity.

ALT DESCR

The screencast starts with JDBC statement and connection leak detection using OEPE (Helios-based) but you can also directly jump to the EJB 3.1 testing with NetBeans 7.0 and Maven part or to the GlassFish Maven Plugin (including app-scoped resources) chapter. Oh, and if you're like me and wondering who's this Julia that Adam keeps referring to in his demos, check out this page...

The next webinar is called "In-memory session replication with GlassFish and Coherence" and will take place on Tuesday, April 26, 2011 @ 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 19.00 CET. Make sure you Register! and keep an eye on http://glassfish.org/webinars for further content.

The GlassFish YouTube channel, which we use for webinar replays, now has 88 videos and 705 subscribers.

Friday Jan 21, 2011

Webinar Replay - "Java EE 6 with NetBeans and GlassFish"

ALT DESCR

This week's "Java EE 6 with NetBeans and GlassFish" webinar replay is now available !

Replay on the GlassFish YouTube Channel
Transcript of Q&A session on Arun's blog

Our sincere apologies to those of you that experienced technical difficulties. We're actively looking into significantly improving the viewer's experience as early as for next week's webinar.

Mark your calendars, all GlassFish Webinars (past and future) are now listed on http://glassfish.org/webinars