X

An Oracle blog about Java Technology

OpenDS 1.0 M1 Now Available

Guest Author



OpenDS logo with M1

One more step towards an 1.0 final release:
OpenDS M1 is now available.
Check out
Ludo's annoucement
and the earlier note on the
OpenDS Roadmap.

Actual bits are
herewitdh="6" height="6"/>.
Enjoy!


Added - I forgot to mention Ludo's request for suggestions for OpenDS 2.0
and the corresponding concall this next Tuesday March 4th 2008, 9am PST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET
(More Details).

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha