OpenDS Monthly Public Meeting: Gilles on Replication - And Cast your Votes!

Casting a Vote

Tomorrow, Tuesday, April 1st 2008, 9am PST, 6pm CET, 5pm GMT is the monthly OpenDS meeting and Gilles Bellaton will present on OpenDS replication. Check the details in Ludo's Post

Also check Ludo's Call For Votes on OpenDS Issues.

PS - Tomorrow is April Fool's Day. Sun used to have Very Elaborate jokes (I remember the All The Wood Behind One Arrow). The fun seems to be back at Sun, let's see what happens tomorrow...

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.