OpenDS 1.0 M1 Now Available

OpenDS logo with M1

One more step towards an 1.0 final release: OpenDS M1 is now available. Check out Ludo's annoucement and the earlier note on the OpenDS Roadmap.

Actual bits are here. Enjoy!

Added - I forgot to mention Ludo's request for suggestions for OpenDS 2.0 and the corresponding concall this next Tuesday March 4th 2008, 9am PST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET (More Details).

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.