GlassFish and NetBeans Chat - European Friendly Time

A Terrier mix

A number of us are going to join in an online chat tomorrow on NetBeans and GlassFish. Registration requires a fast email exchange, so plan accordingly. The time is Euro-friendly:

Date: Wednesday, 2 April, 2008
Time: 15:30 London, 16:30 Paris, 17:30 Athens

Details of the chat are Here. If you want a quick overview of GlassFish, you can check out my Recent Net10 Chat

The chat made me think of Peter Steiner's cartoon: On the Internet, nobody knows you're a dog. So, join even if you are a dog (and know how to type!)


It was a very good chat! We had a bit under 100 people and quite over 100 questions. I'll post a follow-up when the Q & A's are available for non-participants to read. - eduard/o

Posted by Eduardo Pelegri-Llopart on April 02, 2008 at 05:39 AM PDT #

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.