Fifteen JavaEE 7 APIs Featured in the Java Spotlight Podcast

JavaEE 7 has been officially released and the Java Spotlight Podcast has been supporting this major release by featuring almost every API change, both major and minor, for the last 11 months. There are fifteen Java Spotlight Podcast feature interviews with the JCP specification leads from Oracle, Red Hat, and IBM in a relaxed question and answer format.

Below are the 15 episodes and the dates they aired covering Java Specification Requests JSR 907: Transaction API 1.2;  JSR 318: Interceptors 1.2;  JSR 341: Expression Language 3.0;  JSR 322: Resource Adapters/Connectors; JSR 340: Servlet 3.1;  JSR 343: Java Message Service 2.0;  JSR 339: JAX-RS 2.0;  JSR 236: Concurrency Utilities;  JSR 353: Java API for JSON Processing;  JSR 352: Batch Applications for the Java Platform;  JSR 349: Bean Validation 1.1;  JSR 356: Java API for Websocket;  JSR 127: JavaServer Faces 2.2;  JSR 346: Context Dependency Injection 1.1; and  JSR 220: Enterprise Java Beans 3.2.

Tuesday Jun 11, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 136: Paul Parkinson on JSR 907 Transaction API 1.2

Tuesday Jun 04, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 135: Marina Vatkina on JSR 318 Interceptors 1.2

Tuesday May 28, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 134: Kin-man Chung on JSR 341 Expression Language 3.0

Tuesday May 21, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 133: Sivakumar Thyagarajan on JSR 322 Resource Adapters/Connectors in Java EE 7

Tuesday May 14, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 132: Shing Wai Chan on JSR 340 Servlet 3.1

Tuesday May 07, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 131: Nigel Deakin on JSR 343 JMS 2.0

Tuesday Apr 30, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 130: Santiago Pericas-Geertsen on JSR 339 JAX-RS 2.0

Tuesday Apr 23, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 129: Anthony Lai on JSR 236 Java EE Concurrency Utilities

Tuesday Mar 26, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 126: Jitendra Kotamraju on JSON Processing

Tuesday Mar 12, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 124: Chris Vignola on JSR 352 Batch Applications for the Java Platform

Tuesday Feb 05, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 119: Emmanuel Bernard on JSR 349 Bean Validation 1.1

Tuesday Jan 22, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 117: Danny Coward on JSR 356 Java API for Websocket

Tuesday Jan 08, 2013

Java Spotlight Episode 115:Ed Burns on JSR 127 JSF 2.2

Tuesday Nov 20, 2012

Java Spotlight Episode 109: Pete Muir on JSR 346 CDI 1.1

Wednesday Jul 18, 2012

Java Spotlight Episode 91: Marina Vatkina on JSR 220 EJB 3.2
Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.