Developer productivity with GlassFish 3.1 - The Replay

The replay for this week's "GlassFish 3.1 Developer Productivity" webinar is now available (45 minutes). This is a zero-slide presentation in which Adam shows a combination of admin console, IDE and command-line tools to improve your productivity.

ALT DESCR

The screencast starts with JDBC statement and connection leak detection using OEPE (Helios-based) but you can also directly jump to the EJB 3.1 testing with NetBeans 7.0 and Maven part or to the GlassFish Maven Plugin (including app-scoped resources) chapter. Oh, and if you're like me and wondering who's this Julia that Adam keeps referring to in his demos, check out this page...

The next webinar is called "In-memory session replication with GlassFish and Coherence" and will take place on Tuesday, April 26, 2011 @ 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 19.00 CET. Make sure you Register! and keep an eye on http://glassfish.org/webinars for further content.

The GlassFish YouTube channel, which we use for webinar replays, now has 88 videos and 705 subscribers.

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.