X

Oracle Premier Support - Trusted, Secure, Comprehensive

  • June 4, 2014

E-Bus ATG Advisor Webcast program - June Edition

Chris Warticki
Global Customer Success Management

E-Business Suite Applications Technology Group (ATG)

Advisor Webcast Program – June 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014 at 18:00 UK / 10:00 PST / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST

EBS Patch Wizard Overview

·      What is Oracle EBS Patch Wizard Tool?

·      Benefits of the Patch Wizard utility

·      Patch Wizard Interface

·      Patch Impact Analysis

Details & Registration : Note 1672371.1

Direct registration link

Thursday June 26, 2014 at 18:00 UK / 10:00 PST / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST

EBS Proactive Analyzers Overview

·         What are Oracle Support Analyzers?

·         How to identify the Analyzers available?

·         Short Analyzers Overview

·         Patch Impact Analysis

·         How to use an Analyzer?

Details & Registration : Note 1672363.1

Direct registration link

If you have any question about the schedules or if you have a suggestion for an Advisor Webcast to be planned in future, please send an E-Mail to Ruediger Ziegler.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha