Tuesday Dec 19, 2006

links for 2006-12-19

Saturday Dec 09, 2006

links for 2006-12-09

Sunday Dec 03, 2006

links for 2006-12-03

  • This normative document defines terms used throughout the OASIS Security Assertion Markup Language (SAML) specifications and related documents.

Saturday Dec 02, 2006

links for 2006-12-02

Thursday Jun 29, 2006

links for 2006-06-29

Tuesday Jun 27, 2006

links for 2006-06-27

Friday Jun 23, 2006

links for 2006-06-23

Tuesday Jun 13, 2006

links for 2006-06-13

Wednesday Jun 07, 2006

links for 2006-06-07

06/08/2006 - UPDATE see comments, especially if you're using XGL.

Tuesday Jun 06, 2006

links for 2006-06-06

Saturday May 27, 2006

links for 2006-05-27

Wednesday May 24, 2006

links for 2006-05-24

Tuesday May 23, 2006

links for 2006-05-23

Wednesday May 10, 2006

links for 2006-05-10

Thursday May 04, 2006

links for 2006-05-04

About

superpat

Search

Archives
« April 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    
       
Today