Ops Center Experts Webcast

On May 1st, please join us for a Webcast where we'll demonstrate new product capabilities in Oracle Enterprise Manager Ops Center 12c:

  • Solaris 11 Management Capabilities
  • Oracle Engineered Systems Support
  • Cloud Management Features
  • Asset Discovery and Management Capabilities
  • Virtualization Management Enhancements

To join the meeting on May 1st, simply follow these instructions:

Topic: Oracle Enterprise Manager Ops Center 12c: New Feature Overview

Date: Tuesday, May 1st, 2012

Time: 8:00am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10am Central, 11am Eastern

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the online meeting
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to https://oracleweb.webex.com/oracleweb/j.php?ED=190721392&UID=0&PW=NM2NmY2ZlMWUz&RT=MiM2
2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: oemoc12c
4. Click "Join".
5. Follow the instructions that appear on your screen.

To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link:
https://oracleweb.webex.com/oracleweb/j.php?ED=190721392&UID=0&PW=NM2NmY2ZlMWUz&ORT=MiM2

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the teleconference only
-------------------------------------------------------
Call-in toll-free number: 1-866-682-4770  (US)
Show global numbers: https://www.tcconline.com/offSite/OffSiteController.jpf?cc=9337044
Conference Code: 933 704 4

-------------------------------------------------------
For assistance
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to https://oracleweb.webex.com/oracleweb/mc
2. On the left navigation bar, click "Support".

Comments:

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.
About

Thoughts on cloud computing, virtualization and data center management from Steve Wilson, Oracle engineering VP.

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today