X

News, tips, partners, and perspectives for the Oracle Solaris operating system

Storage for your Database

Guest Author

Save
the date - October 14th, 3pm Paris & Berlin, 2pm London, 4pm Jerusalem  -  for this free
live webinar where you'll have a chance to ask questions to our experts.

This
webinar focuses on how
ZFS, SSDs and the Open Storage line of products from Sun are changing the rules in the database storage industry. You will learn how to increase
data security, scalability, and reduce the price/performance ratio with these technologies.
This webinar includes ZFS best practises for databases backup and performance.

To register, click here.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.