PaaS Partner Community

  • March 31, 2011

2011 EMEA OPN Partner Specializations Awards are open for Your SOA & BPM nominations!

Juergen Kress
PaaS Partner Adoption

clip_image002Partner recognition is a fundamental part of OPN Specialized, and I am delighted to announce that the 2011 EMEA OPN Partner Specialization Awards are now open for nominations. With these awards we recognize the partners who have specialized their business with Oracle and who are delivering real customer value.

For all the partners who achieved SOA Specialization please make sure that you submit your Specialization Award Nomination! Like last year we the SOA Partner Community want to win all the EMEA and Global awards!

Partners from EMEA who have achieved one or more specializations in OPN are eligible to submit nominations to become an EMEA Partner of the Year for 2011. Make sure you apply for the Middleware Partner of the Year category

You can submit your nomination on the OPN Portal and send a copy of your award nomination to Jürgen Kress. Nominations are open until June 24, 2011. Bring them home again!

2010 Winner:

eProseed triple award winner of Oracle EMEA!

Red Samurai Consulting global award winner of Oracle EMEA!

For more information and Specialization support please read the SOA & Application Grid Specialization eBook and the SOA & Application Grid Specialization Checklist.

Blog Twitter LinkedIn Mix Forum Wiki Website

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.