Expert Advice for Medium and Midsize Businesses

Nominate Now for the Change Agents of Finance Awards

Lana Prout
Director, Cloud Business Group, Oracle

Every CFO wants a change agent on the team—someone dedicated to transforming finance for the 21st century. If your small-to medium-sized business (SMB) has one, nominate them for the Oracle Change Agents of Finance Awards.

The awards are open to any individual or finance team using Oracle ERP Cloud or Oracle EPM Cloud, including any component from either suite. The program is global in nature and encompasses 10 categories that we believe celebrate the best of modern finance:

  1. Fast Finance Award
  2. Frugal Finance Award
  3. Procure-to-Payday Award
  4. Modern Close Award
  5. Crystal Ball Award
  6. Roll with It Award
  7. Better Together Award
  8. Shared Services Superstar Award
  9. Top Talent Award
  10. Oracle Billion-Dollar Story Honorary Award

Individuals or finance teams are encouraged to nominate themselves or others in one or more of the above categories. Oracle partners are also welcome to nominate their clients.

Award winners will receive a complimentary pass to attend Modern Finance Experience, presented by Oracle, February 13-15, 2018, in New York, and will be honored at an award ceremony during our customer appreciation event.

Don’t miss your chance to nominate your finance superstars.

Submit your nomination now!


Register to attend Modern Finance Experience 2018.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.