X

Achieving Digital Transformation with Oracle's Siebel CRM

Siebel CRM Webcast Series Replays - Innovation Pack 17.0

John Bedford
Director, Product Strategy

Innovation Pack 2017 is one of the most advanced Siebel CRM releases in recent years and promises to dramatically enhance business agility and configuration management.

For a deep dive into the new release, watch the Webcast Replays on the Oracle University Siebel CRM Learning Subscription, for free:

Tuesday 6 June – Siebel Management Console - Chandan Dasgupta (Director, Development, Oracle)

Thursday 8 June – Siebel Composer - Girish Pradhan (Vice President, Development, Oracle)

Tuesday 13 June – Siebel Approval Manager - Marc Verbeek (Senior Director, Development, Oracle)

Thursday 15 June – Application Migration - Anil Billapati (Director, Software Development, Oracle)

Tuesday 20 June – Open UI Test Automation - Anil Billapati (Director, Software Development, Oracle)

Tuesday 27 June – Transitioning to Agile Development with Siebel CRM - Duncan Ford (Senior Principal Software Engineer, Siebel CRM), Alexander Hansal (CRM Technologist, The Siebel Hub)

Thursday 6 July – CRM Innovations Delivering Real Business Value - John Bedford (Director, Product Strategy, Oracle)
 

Join the discussion

Comments ( 14 )
  • Revanth Gopu Friday, June 9, 2017
    Please give me access to the blogs to go over FAQs
  • Chip Zigterman Monday, June 19, 2017
    Thx
  • John Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    Revanth - this blog is public.
  • Surajsinh Kawade Sunday, September 3, 2017
    want to understand IP17
  • Ganesh Sonawane Thursday, November 16, 2017
    I want to understand the IP 2017 Installation steps
  • John Friday, November 17, 2017
    Hi Ganesh,

    I would check the bookshelf content for Installation steps.

    https://docs.oracle.com/cd/E88140_01/books/SiebInstWIN/SiebInstWINTOC.html

    HTH
    John
  • sailesh Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    waiting to IP 2017 changing the game in cloud space
  • Mani Monday, November 19, 2018
    Hi
    I see for some videos such as "Application Migration" demo part of the video is blurred or blank screen. Is there any way we could access the full demo part of these videos.
    Thanks
    Mani
  • John Bedford Thursday, November 29, 2018
    @Mani

    We are currently working on a new Oracle University Learning Subscription for Siebel CRM as well as some new YouTube content to showcase the latest features of 18.x , this will also include Application Migration.

    Thx, John
  • Mani Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Hi John
    when would this be available.
    Thanks

    ................
    @Mani

    We are currently working on a new Oracle University Learning Subscription for Siebel CRM as well as some new YouTube content to showcase the latest features of 18.x , this will also include Application Migration.

    Thx, John
  • Ajay Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Hi John,

    Are there any performance optimisation recommendations when using Siebel 18?
  • Mani Friday, January 18, 2019
    Hi John
    As you mentioned, When these videos will be available on youtube or for subscription.
    Thanks
    Mani
  • John Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Ajay,

    Workspace Performance Tuning has improved, along with an update to Tomcat. Login/logout performance issues and Gateway memory leak have also been fixed.

    HTH, John
  • John Bedford Thursday, April 11, 2019
    The webcast replays are now available for free as part of the new Siebel CRM Learning Subscription portal

    https://learn.oracle.com/ords/training/dl4_pages.getpage?page=dl4consumption&get_params=offering:38497,container:55171
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha