Monday May 14, 2007

New Coding Toys in JDeveloper 11

[Read More]

Monday May 07, 2007

Download of the Day - JDeveloper 11 Technology Preview

[Read More]

Tuesday Mar 27, 2007

All the Way from JPA to JSF

[Read More]

Monday Mar 26, 2007

Using ICEFaces with JPA Tutorial

[Read More]

Tuesday Feb 27, 2007

TSS IDE Survey - are you in?

[Read More]

Wednesday Jan 31, 2007

ADF Faces Rich Client Demo and Other AJAX Thingies

[Read More]

Wednesday Jan 24, 2007

Spring and GWT Development Made Easy

[Read More]

Monday Jan 08, 2007

Binding Swing UI to a Web Service - the 2 minute demo

[Read More]

Monday Dec 11, 2006

Debugging Java and PL/SQL Together

[Read More]

Tuesday Nov 28, 2006

JDeveloper's free Java Profilers in Action

One of my sessions at Oracle Open World this year was about "Better Java Code", and one of the demos I showed there was how to use the built-in profilers in JDeveloper to tune your application.

For those who didn't made it to the conference here is the part of the demo that shows you how they work:

Flash Demo

By the way, just like the rest of JDeveloper these are provided for FREE, so even if you don't use JDeveloper for coding but you need some help tuning the code you created you can use it).

Friday Oct 20, 2006

Oracle and the Spring Framework - Integrated

[Read More]

Wednesday Sep 06, 2006

Getting Started with Spring 2.0

[Read More]
About

me
I'm a Director of Product Management for the Oracle Java Development Tools.
Follow me:
Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today