Live Webcast: Top 6 Database Security Worst Practices

Top 6 Database Security Worst Practices
Webcast Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Webcast Time: US Pacific 11am PDT | US Eastern 2pm EDT | London 7pm BST

Learn What Works and Doesn't Work to Protect Your Data
If you think your company is due for a data security incident, you're not alone. According to the 2010 Independent Oracle User Group (IOUG) Data Security Survey, the majority of respondents either expected a data breach in the next 12 months or simply were unsure. So the question is: How can you prevent that problem? Join us for the Webcast, Top 6 Database Security Worst Practices to learn about the survey findings and measures your organization can take immediately to prevent data security incidents

Learn about:


  • The greatest risk to data security and how only one out of four organizations are protected

  • Business practices that can jeopardize your data, including lack of sufficient database monitoring, which encompasses 64 percent of respondents

  • What some companies are doing to make their environment more secure
Comments:

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Who are we?

Follow us on

  • TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Search

Archives
« April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
       
Today