Oracle Supply Chain Management Blog

Oracle Supply Chain Management

Changing the Way You Think About Back-to-School

Having just graduated in May, there is a relief in not having to participate in the hectic back-to-school shopping that goes on at the end of the summer....

Read more

Item Mastering Made Simple

Today’s journey to the cloud is revealing to many business leaders just how critical, yet non-existent, a fully-connected and simplified item master truly is....

Read more
Events

The Future of Supply Chain in the Cloud

- Webcast on Thursday, August 18 at 1:00 pm Eastern Time / 10:00 am Pacific Time - Register now to attend  Companies are looking to move more and more of their...

Read more

Supply Chain Trends and Opportunities Webcast - August 2nd

Oracle is joining partner Avata for a webcast hosted by Supply Chain Digest! - Tuesday, August 2 at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST - Register now to attend  Supply Chain...

Read more

Oracle Newsletter: The Path to Digital Maturity

This latest Oracle-sponsored newsletter, featuring research by Gartner, showcases the importance of modern cloud technology and how it is fast becoming the...

Read more

SCM Cloud Executive Video Series

The recent video series featuring Cindy Reese, Oracle VP of Worldwide Operations and Jon Chorley, CSO and GVP of SCM Product Strategy at Oracle, highlights key...

Read more
Events

OTM Users Conference 2016

The Oracle Transportation Management Users Conference is a community event that brings together supply chain professionals from all industries. With a...

Read more

More on Oracle Supply Chain Management

Integrated Cloud Applications & Platform Services