Nominations for NetBeans Community Awards

Guest Author

We will be announcing community member awards during the NetBeans day in San Francisco. There is really a lot of people we would like to recognize, but unfortunately we can choose only a few. The best contributors to NetBeans can get some nice hardware from Sun!

Current nominees are: Tom Wheeler, Wade Chandler, Michael Nascimento, Ramón Ramos, Nicholas Désy, Chuck Davis, Edgar Silva, Alex Lam and Tim Lebedkov. You can still nominate other contributors today or toorrow.

Send your nominations to nbdiscuss@netbeans.org, with a few words about why you think your nominee should win. If you'd prefer not to post your nomination to a public list, send it to webmaster@netbeans.org.
Be quick - nominations close on Friday 5th May. Once the nominations are all in, the voting period will run until Friday, May 12th.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.