Sun Identity Management for Healthcare

Join Sun product manager Suresh Sridharan tomorrow 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 19.00 CET (check my timezone), November 18, to learn how Sun's identity management solutions can help your organization to:

    1) Automate management of digital identities for other providers, patients, physicians, clinicians, and payors
    2) Provide single sign-on (SSO) and secure federated access to privacy-regulated healthcare information while adhering to strict mandates
    3) Enable delegated, self-service password management
    4) Comply with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), internal security policies, and corporate governance policies with complete auditing and reporting capabilities

To register for the event click here.

Comments:

Welcome to buy top quality <a href="http://www.kicksnike1.com/">nike sb dunk</a>, dunks shoes with worldwide free shipping.We guarantee 100 % secure payment and low price.

Posted by cc on November 17, 2009 at 10:44 AM PST #

Post a Comment:
  • HTML Syntax: NOT allowed
About

Read my extraordinary thoughts about the world of identity and access management. As an identity child prodigy, I have much to say about these subjects.

Search

Categories
Archives
« April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
       
Today