X

Webcasts

Advisor Webcast: Customizing Hyperion Financial Data Quality Management, Enterprise Edition (FDMEE) Using Scripts

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for May 01, 2018....Don't forget to register!! Customizing Hyperion Financial Data Quality Management, Enterprise Edition (FDMEE) Using Scripts Schedule Tuesday , May 01, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)     Tuesday , May 01, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)     Tuesday , May 01, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)     Tuesday , May 01, 2018 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)   Abstract: This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for...

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 | Webcasts | Read More

Advisor Webcast: Configurable Calculation in Oracle Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud (FCCS)

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for March 27....Don't forget to register!! Configurable Calculation in Oracle Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud (FCCS) Schedule Tuesday , March 27, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time) Tuesday , March 27, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time) Tuesday , March 27, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time) Tuesday , March 27, 2018 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)   Abstract: This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and...

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 | Webcasts | Read More

Advisor Webcast: Multi-Period Load Functionality in Financial Data Management, Enterprise Edition (FDMEE)

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for February 21st....Don't forget to register!! Multi-Period Load Functionality in FDMEE Schedule Wednesday, February 21, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time) Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time) Wednesday, February 21, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time) Wednesday, February 21, 2018 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)   Abstract: This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and functional users, who use...

Monday, January 22, 2018 | Webcasts | Read More

Advisor Webcast: Integration of OBIEE 12c with Hyperion Applications

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for January 23...Don't forget to register!! Integration of OBIEE 12c with Hyperion Applications Schedule Tuesday , January 23, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)     Tuesday , January 23, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)     Tuesday , January 23, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)     Tuesday , January 23, 2018 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)   Abstract: This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical, functional users and...

Monday, December 18, 2017 | Webcasts | Read More

Advisor Webcast: Hyperion Financial Management (HFM) Performance Tuning in 11.1.2.4

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for January 30....Don't forget to register!! HFM Performance Tuning in 11.1.2.4 Schedule Tuesday , January 30, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time) Tuesday , January 30, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time) Tuesday , January 30, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time) Tuesday , January 30, 2018 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)   Abstract: This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, system administrators, HFM and Database...

Monday, December 18, 2017 | Webcasts | Read More

Advisor Webcast: General EPM Tuning and Troubleshooting

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for September 27....Don't forget to register!! General EPM Tuning and Troubleshooting Schedule Wednesday, September 27, 2017 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time) Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time) Wednesday, September 27, 2017 05:00 PM (Central European Time) Wednesday, September 27, 2017 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)   Abstract: This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and system administrators who...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 | Webcasts | Read More