X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: What's New in Financial Reporting 11.1.2.4.900

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for September 6, 2018....Don't forget to register!!

What's New in Financial Reporting 11.1.2.4.900

Schedule

Thursday , September 06, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Thursday , September 06, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Thursday , September 06, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Thursday , September 06, 2018 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc. who administer reporting analysis and financial reporting and those who monitor and patch the associated Financial Reporting servers.

Topics Include:

  • Changes in Financial Reporting 11.1.2.4.900
  • How these changes affect the Financial Reporting module
  • What's happened to the RAF module?
  • What's different in FR 11.1.2.4.900 vs. 11.1.2.4.700
  • How would these changes affect somebody monitoring/administering the FR server?
  • Any prerequisites that need to be adhered to prior to implementing 11.1.2.4.900

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.