X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Troubleshooting Performance Issues in Planning and Budgeting Cloud Service (PBCS)

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for May 7th, 2019.

Troubleshooting Performance Issues in Planning and Budgeting Cloud Service (PBCS)

Schedule

Tuesday , May 07, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Tuesday , May 07, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Tuesday , May 07, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Tuesday , May 07, 2019 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for System Administrators and PBCS Implementation Consultants who administer and/or implement PBCS for Oracle customers. This session focuses on IT Operations performed by Oracle and how customers can help Oracle Support with performance issues in PBCS applications.

Topics Include:

  • Understanding IT Operations performed by Oracle
  • Customer's responsibilities with regards to Oracle's IT Operations
  • Understand and categorize performance issues
  • Understanding self service options with regards to performance issues
  • Understand how customers can help Support expedite solutions

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha