X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Troubleshooting Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) Cloud Issues - Part 8

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Register for the following Advisor Webcast!

Financial Consolidation and Close (FCCS) - Troubleshooting EPM Cloud Issues - Part 8

Schedule

Tuesday , November 17, 2020 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Tuesday , November 17, 2020 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Tuesday , November 17, 2020 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Tuesday , November 17, 2020 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Check out the new Oracle Product Support Advisor Webcasts series page that allows you to register for upcoming webcasts and view replays based on the different product areas!

Description:

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc. who work with EPM Cloud Services, and particularly Financial Consolidation and Close Cloud.

 

Topics Include:

  • Troubleshooting FCCS Tips
  • What's New in 20.11
  • Questions and Answers

============================================================================================

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

 

Note: The Webcast Recordings for Parts 1-7 can be found at Doc ID 1456233.1.

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.