X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Transformation From On-Premise OBIEE to Oracle Analytics Cloud

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for December 3, 2019.

Transformation from On-Premise OBIEE To Oracle Analytics Cloud

Schedule

Tuesday , December 03, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Tuesday , December 03, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Tuesday , December 03, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Tuesday , December 03, 2019 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and system administrators who are responsible for migration from on-premise OBIEE to OAC.

 

Topics Include:

  • Ease of moving from On-Premise OBIEE 11g/12c to Oracle Analytics Cloud
  • Moving SSO Integration in a Few Easy Steps
  • Configuration and Integration of Federated SAML SSO
  • Exploring Different Migration Scenarios
  • Functionality Deltas
  • Patching
  • Q&A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.