X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: How to Customize the User Interface for Oracle Business Intelligence

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for September 21st....Don't forget to register!!

How to Customize the User Interface for Oracle Business Intelligence

Schedule:

Thursday , September 21, 2017 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Thursday , September 21, 2017 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Thursday , September 21, 2017 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Thursday , September 21, 2017 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for system administrators who are in charge of customizing the look and feel of Oracle Business Intelligence. In this webcast you will learn what can be customized and how to do it in a simple way.

Topics Include:

  • Methods to create customizations
  • What to customize - Demonstration
  • Q&A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.