X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (OBIEE): How to Use the Web Services

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for November 14, 2019.

Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (OBIEE): How to use the Web Services

Schedule

Thursday , November 14, 2019 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Thursday , November 14, 2019 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Thursday , November 14, 2019 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Thursday , November 14, 2019 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended to technical users who want to integrate Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (OBIEE) into third party applications using the provided Web Services. We will cover how to access the WSDL for BIEE and a few examples of the available services.

 

Topics Include:

  • Introduction
  • Demonstration using SoapUI
  • Demonstration using Java
  • Q & A

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.