X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Introduction to OBIA 11g on PaaS/Oracle Public Cloud

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Register for the following Advisor Webcast on June 27th!

Introduction to OBIA 11g on PaaS/Oracle Public Cloud

Schedule:
•Tuesday , June 27, 2017 09:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
•Tuesday , June 27, 2017 12:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
•Tuesday , June 27, 2017 06:00 PM (Central European Time)
•Tuesday , June 27, 2017 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users and system administrators who would like a general overview of OBIA 11g on PaaS/Oracle Public Cloud.

Topics Include:

  • Introduction
  • General Summary
  • Q&A
For Additional Information and Registration Details - visit:
 

My Oracle Support Community
Advisor Webcast - Introduction to OBIA on PaaS/Oracle Public Cloud

 

To view scheduled & archived recordings of previous Business Analytics Advisor Webcasts visit:

Oracle Business Analytics Advisor Webcast
Doc ID 1456233.1

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.