X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Oracle Business Intelligence Applications (OBIA) 11.1.1.10.3 Technology Upgrade Overview

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for July 14, 2020.

OBIA 11.1.1.10.3 Technology Upgrade Overview

Schedule

Tuesday , July 14, 2020 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Tuesday , July 14, 2020 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
    Tuesday , July 14, 2020 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Tuesday , July 14, 2020 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc. who intend to upgrade from 11.1.1.10.2 to 11.1.1.10.3 or who are interested in what is included in version 11.1.1.10.3.

 

Topics Include:

  • What does the 10.3 OBIA upgrade include?
  • OBIEE upgrade
  • ODI upgrade
  • What does the 10.3 Upgrade not include?
  • No new content
  • New certifications
  • What is the upgrade path from OBIA 11.1.1.10.2 to 11.1.1.10.3?

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.