X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Oracle Analytics Cloud Data Sync V2.5

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

Don't forget to register for the following Advisor Webcast scheduled for April 24th, 2019.

Oracle Analytics Cloud Data Sync V2.5

Schedule

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 09:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 06:00 PM (Central European Time)
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators, Database Administrators, etc. who want to load and transform On-Premise/Cloud Data to analyze in an Oracle Database (On-premises, Oracle Database Cloud Service, ADW, Exadata Express), Oracle Essbase, or Oracle Analytics Cloud data sets.

Topics Include:

  • Data Sync
  • Architecture
  • Concepts
  • Install and Setup
  • Loading Data Steps

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.Captcha