X

Proactive insights, news and tips from Oracle Hyperion EPM and BI Support. Learn Oracle from Oracle.

Advisor Webcast: Multi-Period Load Functionality in Financial Data Management, Enterprise Edition (FDMEE)

Tanya Heise
Sr Principal Technical Support Engineer

The following Advisor Webcast is now scheduled for February 21st....Don't forget to register!!

Multi-Period Load Functionality in FDMEE

Schedule

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

  • This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users and functional users, who use Financial Data Quality Management, Enterprise Edition. This session focuses on the new feature called Multi-Period load.

Topics Include:

  • Significance of Multi-period load.
  • Different File types when using Multi-period load.
  • How to load a file which has data for multiple periods in columns on a single row.
  • How to load a file containing data for multiple periods in rows.
  • How to load Smart-lists using the File type option as "All data types"

 

For Additional Information and Registration Details:

Be the first to comment

Comments ( 0 )
Please enter your name.Please provide a valid email address.Please enter a comment.CAPTCHA challenge response provided was incorrect. Please try again.